Chapel by the Sea

wetlands chapel by the sea

Last year, I built a small, hidden chapel right next to the ocean on WETLands. Not many avatars have discovered it as it is well-hidden.

wetlands sunset at chapel by the sea

The church has large open windows facing the ocean, and at sunset, it is quite beautiful looking across the azure waters.

raftwet jewell at wetlands church

I like to sit there and meditate and reflect on my day. My beliefs are my own, and I don’t preach as I respect all world religions.

wetlands chapel stain glass window

I hope that you can visit and just reflect and connect with your own soul.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

